What We Do
Data cleansing (approximately 150 records per day)
Customer satisfaction surveys
Case Study 1: Client A
Client A approached Profile with their own database of prospects. They picked a specific post code area, which they wanted to target, and asked us to conduct a 10 day project spanning over a two month period. Profile used the allocated time for appointment setting and achieved a success rate (from Decision Maker to appointment set) of 1 in 3.
Client A's total project cost = £2250 (excl. VAT)
Client A's ROI = In excess of £40,000
Case Study 2: Client B
A customer satisfaction survey was carried out for Client B, spanning over 15 days. Of the 500 customers contacted, it was found that 11% were dissatisfied with the Client and had switched service providers as a result. Profile made appointments with 8% of those dissatisfied customers in order for Client B to re-establish contact.